top of page

Officers 2021

President:                                   Pat Cleland
Vice President:                           Colin Harris
Company Secretary:                  Margaret Lamb
Club Secretary:                          Jean Taylor
Treasurer:                                  James Lamb
Membership Secretary:             Audrey De'Ath  ( Also Club Draw)
Mens Captain:                           Alan Bailey
Mens Vice Captain:                   Mike Growcott
Ladies Captain:                          TBC
Ladies Vice Captain:                  TBC
Winter Match Secretary:            Patricia Scott           
Summer Match Secretary:         Linda Clark      
League/Competition Secretary (Ladies, Mens & Mixed & Summer):
Sandra Harris; Pat Cleland; 
Assistant League Secretaries:  TBC       
Bar Manager:                            Jackie Campbell
Assistant Bar Manager:             Andy Wood 
Press Officer:                             Linda Clark
Child Protection Officer:             Jean Taylor
Social Secretary:                        Elaine Clifford
Assistant Social Secretary         Sandra Wood

Rink Master:                               Colin Harris
Web Master:                               TBC 
Press Officer                               Linda Clark
Social Secretary                         Elaine Clifford
Selectors ladies                          Pauline Swift, Lesley Hinson, Sheila Sargent
National & County  Selectors     Ken Gaylor, Will Hinson
Mixed & Mens Comp Sec          Phil Hayes
Club Stewards                           Jackie Campbell, Albert Campbell


bottom of page